Contact

P. C. PACHY

Rue Théophile Delbar 33/4

1410 Waterloo

Tel: 02 354 34 58

CB: BE81 7323 3213 5024

N° TVA: BE0472.346.151

Mail : secretariat@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Membre du Conseil  d’Administration

Président : Christophe Dierick / contact : christophe@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Vice-Président : Deguffroy Etienne / contact : etienne@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Secrétaire : Kevin Latinis / contact : kevin@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Trésorier : Gerald Lienard / : gerald@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Trésorier Adjoint : Robin Swolfs /contact : robin@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Directeur Sportif : Swolfs Guillaume / contact : guillaume@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Administrateur : Cecilia Vrydag / contact : cecilia@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Administrateur : Saint-Denis Derek / contact : derek@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be

Administrateur : Frédéric Bravin / contact : frederic@pachy-petanque-waterloo.be